Third Way Announces New Honorary Co-Chairs

Third Way Announces New Honorary Co-Chairs

WASHINGTON, D.C. — Today, Third Way announced that Reps. Colin Allred (D-TX), Lucy McBath (D-GA), Abigail Spanberger (D-VA), Xochitl Torres Small (D-NM), and Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ) are joining the organization as Honorary Co-Chairs.

Third Way Executive Vice President Jim Kessler said, “We are excited to welcome this new group of dynamic majority-makers as Honorary Third Way Co-Chairs. These members hail from all across the country, representing a historic freshman class and the future of the Democratic Party. We look forward to working with them to reform our political system, advance pragmatic solutions to grow our economy, and promote the opportunity to earn a good life for all Americans.”


Get updates whenever new content is added. We’ll never share your email with anyone.


202-384-1700 (main)
202-775-0430 (fax)
[email protected]

Press Contact

Sarah Bibeau
Press Advisor
[email protected]